Paverpol can be found everywhere in Canada! There is a very strong network of  enthusiastic people teaching and working with Paverpol. You can find a Paverpol representative at one of the following events!

 

Online classes-WORKSHOP, SHOW AND EVENT SCHEDULE

CLICK ON THE Links below for more infos

Alberta

Edmonton, Trish Roberts CPI

https://trishscreativeartdolls.com/

Ongoing classes Always something new!

Workshops in British Columbia

Campbell River, nov 29 Pamela Haugan https://www.facebook.com/PaverpolWithPam/

Chilliwack Nov 3+6 Live on Facebook  2020 Annet Holierhoek https://fb.me/e/1FfO6y31q
Chilliwack,
nov 9, 14, 18, 21, 24, 26, 27, 29 Annet Holierhoek http://orangewireart.ca/

workshops/

Qualicum beach Nov 14,17,21,25,28 Dec 1,5 Donna-Marie Lamb

www.coastgalcreations.org

Online Classes

Brenda Topley https://www.curiousmondo.com/tree-fabric-hardener-free

My class is on November 23,24 from 11-2 est

Can’t make it to the live free class?

Click here to own the course and get anytime-access! 

How to Make a Tree of Life with Textile Fabric Hardener!

Free LIVE Training with
Brenda Topley

Reserve your spot

— it’s Free!

Live and Free*: Nov 23 & 24th, 2020!
from 11:00am-2pm EST
(8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT, 10-1pm CT,

4-7pm GMT, 5-8pm BST)

inconnu.jpg

Newfoundland

Dwight Saunders
AURA, St. Mary’s, NL 709 525 2828

If you have a group 4 or more I will teach a class
just for your group. Paverpol Workshops

Learn to make a fabric sculptures in just one day.
You will create a unique sculpture with fabric,
a wire armature, foil wrap and non-toxic textile hardener.
http://www.auraescapes.yolasite.com/activities-now-booking.…
auraescapes@gmail.com

Ontario West GTA

Toronto,  Nov- please contact directly,  Mira Magnone  ArtwithMira.com

Jordan Station (Niagara), November 4&5, 9, 11&12, 13, 14, 17, 18&19, 25&26, 28. Tamara Plugers, www.paverpolniagara.com

 Events

Stouffville, November 1-30 online, Springvale Harvest Market, https://sites.google.com/springvale.org/springvaleharvestmarket

Ontario East-Northeast

Workshops:

Quebec 

Bolton: Cours en Paverpol #101 sur rendez-vous  seulement 
contact: Liane Chacra, St. Etienne de Bolton/Eastman/Estrie Novembre le 6, 12 et 23 – de 9h – 16h facebook.com/studiowork262/
Événements:
 
Marchés de Noël 

 

St. Etienne de Bolton, 28 novembre de 10h à 16h

Église de St. Etienne de Bolton, 6 Rang de la Montagne, J0E 2E0
 
Marché de Noël à  Bolton Est
 
 

———————————————————————————————————

Lise St-Cyr Paverpol Canada/ Distributor Quebec now offers Online pre-recorded video classes,  she also offers classes in smaller groups in her workshop again in Senneville (Montreal)

Many Video tutorial are now available! Basic statuette, Porcelain technique, Granite technique, Enamel technique all on:
http://momificationart.com/product-category/paverpol/on-line-video/

Manitoba/Saskatchewan

Classes:

Saskatoon, Sk. November 1, Loretta Metzger  www.xplorepaverpol.com

Regina, SK. November 7, Diana Hume  https://www.facebook.com/Artymiss100/

Souris, MB Saturday, November 7 & 21, Erna Honeyman  www.ernapaverpol.com

Saskatoon Sk. November 14, Loretta Metzger www.xplorepaverpol.com

Killarney, MB Saturday, November 28, Erna Honeyman  www.ernapaverpol.com